Contact Us


For details on how to contact the Microbiology, Virology and Infection Control department please see details below

General Enquiries/Bacteriology

Laboratory Manager

Francis Yongblah          francis.yongblah@gosh.nhs.uk

Full postal address
Level 4, Camelia Botnar Laboratories
Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Trust
Great Ormond Street
London
WC1N 3JH
Service telephone number 020 7829 8661 / 020 7813 8507

 

Virology

Contact name  
Full postal address
Virology Laboratory
Level 4, Camelia Botnar Laboratories
Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Trust
Great Ormond Street
London
WC1N 3JH
Contact telephone number 020 7813 8506/8507

 

Molecular Bacteriology (PCR)

Contact name Laura Atkinson             laura.atkinson@gosh.nhs.uk
Full postal address
Bacteriology Laboratory
Level 4, Camelia Botnar Laboratories
Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Trust
Great Ormond Street
London
WC1N 3JH
Contact telephone number 020 7829 0437

 

Consultants

Dr James Hatcher Ext. 4583 james.hatcher@gosh.nhs.uk
Dr Garth Dixon Ext. 8594 garth.dixon@gosh.nhs.uk
Dr Surjo De Ext. 7930 surjo.de@gosh.nhs.uk
Dr James Soothill Ext. 5237 james.soothill@gosh.nhs.uk
Dr Judith Breuer 0203 108 2130 judith.breuer@gosh.nhs.uk
Microbiology Registrar Ext. 5282  

 

Principal Clinical Scientist

Dr Julianne Brown  Ext. 5929   julianne.brown@gosh.nhs.uk   

 

© 2011 Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Trust