Contact Us


For details on how to contact the Microbiology, Virology and Infection Control department please see details below

General Enquiries/Bacteriology

Laboratory Manager

Deputy Laboratory Manager

Tanja Rockenbach        tanja.rockenbach@gosh.nhs.uk

Francis Yongblah          francis.yongblah@gosh.nhs.uk

Full postal address
Level 4, Camelia Botnar Laboratories
Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Trust
Great Ormond Street
London
WC1N 3JH
Service telephone number 020 7829 8661 / 020 7813 8507
Service fax number 020 7829 8639 / 020 7813 8508

 

Virology

Contact name Virology
Full postal address
Virology Laboratory
Level 4, Camelia Botnar Laboratories
Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Trust
Great Ormond Street
London
WC1N 3JH
Contact telephone number 020 7813 8506/8507

 

Molecular Bacteriology (PCR)

Contact name Kathryn Harris                  kathryn.harris@gosh.nhs.uk
Full postal address
Bacteriology Laboratory
Level 4, Camelia Botnar Laboratories
Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Trust
Great Ormond Street
London
WC1N 3JH
Contact telephone number 020 7829 0437

 

Consultants

Dr Garth Dixon Ext. 8694 garth.dixon@gosh.nhs.uk
Dr John Hartley Ext. 7930 john.hartley@gosh.nhs.uk
Dr James Soothill Ext. 5237 james.soothill@gosh.nhs.uk
Dr Judith Breuer +44 20 3108 2116 judith.breuer@gosh.nhs.uk
Microbiology Registrar Ext. 5282  

 

© 2011 Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Trust